The FY2017 Annual Report of Program Activity organizes the work of the Arkansas Development Finance Authority into two categories:

Lending Programs

Non-Lending Activities


Congressional District 1

Arkansas, Baxter, Chicot, Clay, Cleburne, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Desha, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson (part), Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Lonoke, Marion, Mississippi, Monroe, Newton (part), Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Randolph, Searcy (part), Sharp, St. Francis, Stone and Woodruff

Congressional District 2

Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren and White

Congressional District 3

Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford (part), Newton (part),Pope, Searcy (part), Sebastian (part) and Washington

Congressional District 4

Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Crawford (part), Dallas, Drew, Franklin, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson (part),Johnson, Lafayette, Little River, Logan, Madison, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Scott, Sebastian (part), Sevier, Union and Yell

Return to About ADFA